Home‎ > ‎Latest News‎ > ‎

New Temporary Offices

posted 7 Oct 2019, 06:07 by Gemma Sampford   [ updated 8 Oct 2019, 01:51 ]
As many of you are aware, due to the ongoing safety concerns regarding the structual condition of the chimney on Kings Mill, we still aren't permitted to use the Autism Resource Centre. As the chimney is a listed structure, National Heritage are in involved along with Burnley Council in talks with our landlord to find a solution to the current issues. Due the ongoing issues, we decided to rent temporary offices in Northbridge House, Elm St Business Park, Burnley, BB10 1PD until further notice. 

All diagnostic appointments will take place in one of the meetings rooms we have rented along with various other meetings and training events. Please check the online calendar or contact the relevant staff member to confirm where and when the social and activity sessions/groups will take place. 

Please note, due to the limited space and availability of rooms and staff members, we are not able to accomodate drop-ins from clients or professionals. If you need to speak to someone face-to-face, please contact the relevant staff member, details listed below, by either phone, text or email. Please do not just turn up at the office as you may be turned away and we wouldn't want to disappoint anyone by having to do this.

We appreciate your patience and understanding during these unforeseen circumstances. 

Our normal phone number of 01282 415455 will be diverted to the General Enquiries number at Northbridge House but staff have their own direct dial numbers at the new offices.
 
Permanent staff emails and temporary phone numbers below:

  Adult Services Email Phone
  General Enquires adults@actionasd.org.uk 01282 792 490
Michelle Crane Adult Service Manager michelle@actionasd.org.uk 01282 792 497
Jake Andrews Adult Support Worker jake@actionasd.org.uk 01282 792 496
Jane Hall Adult Support Worker jane@actionasd.org.uk 01282 792 492
  Children's Services Email Phone
  General Enquiries children@actionasd.org.uk 01282 792 490
Amy Whittle Children's Service Manager amy@actionasd.org.uk 01282 792 495
Robin Denton Ch. Service Assistant Manager robin@actionasd.org.uk 01282 792 493
Karen Hutz BwD Family Support Worker karen.hutz@actionasd.org.uk 07834 561 316
  General Enquires  Email Phone
Katie Whittle Action for ASD Admin Officer katie@actionasd.org.uk 01282 792 490
Diagnostic Services Email Phone
General Enquiries adultscreening@actionasd.org.uk 01282 792 490


Comments