Direct contact details for staff members working from home during the Coronavirus pandemic. 

 Monday - Friday, 9.30am - 3.30pm

General Enquires 
EmailPhone
Action for ASD Admin OfficerKatie Whittlekatie@actionasd.org.uk07809 903 845
Children's Services EmailPhone
General EnquiriesKatie Whittlechildren@actionasd.org.uk07809 903 845
Children's Service ManagerAmy Whittleamy@actionasd.org.uk07809 903 852
Ch. Service Assistant ManagerRobin Dentonrobin@actionasd.org.uk07543 219 695
BwD Family Support WorkerKaren Hutzkaren.hutz@actionasd.org.uk07834 561 316
    
Adult Services EmailPhone
General EnquiresKatie Whittleadults@actionasd.org.uk07809 903 845
Adult Service ManagerMichelle Cranemichelle@actionasd.org.uk07834 561 324
Adult Support WorkerJake Andrewsjake@actionasd.org.uk07834 561 315
Adult Support WorkerJane Halljane@actionasd.org.uk07834 561 313
    
Diagnostic Services EmailPhone
General EnquiriesKatie Whittleadultscreening@actionasd.org.uk07809 903 845
Operations ManagerGemma Sampfordgemma@actionasd.org.uk
Project DirectorHanna Inglebyhanna@actionasd.org.uk
    

We will send out further service updates via our mailing list, website and Facebook.

For the latest Government and NHS guidance, please click on the links below.

https://www.gov.uk/guidance/coronavirus-covid-19-information-for-the-public

https://www.nhs.uk/conditions/coronavirus-covid-19/

https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/covid-19-guidance-for-the-public-on-mental-health-and-wellbeing

Action for ASD - Autism Resource Centre

Office Opening Times
Monday - Friday 9.30am - 3.30pm
Closed Bank Holidays 

Please note: The Autism Resource Centre has various opening hours. Please ensure you have an appointment before you turn up at the ARC as you may not be able to be seen by a member of staff.

Latest News

  • Children’s Service: Autism Awareness Week 30th March-5th April 2020 To celebrate Autism Awareness week we will be uploading useful information several topics all week. If anyone would like to send me information to share/contribute just email children@actionasd ...
    Posted 1 Apr 2020, 04:24 by Gemma Sampford
  • Children’s Services Support Helplines & Emergency Contacts We have put together a list of support services that you may find useful. Click on the link below for more information. If as a parent/carer you would like ...
    Posted 30 Mar 2020, 04:21 by Gemma Sampford
  • Coronavirus Information Links Dear MembersDue to the current Coronavirus Pandemic, Action for ASD has taken the decision to cancel all groups, coffee mornings and training events until further notice.Please accept our ...
    Posted 30 Mar 2020, 04:21 by Gemma Sampford
  • AGM 2019 Action for ASD's Annual General Meeting is due to take place on Monday 11th November at 6pm at our temporary offies at Northbridge House, Elm St Business Park, Burnley ...
    Posted 19 Oct 2019, 06:23 by Gemma Sampford
  • New Temporary Offices As many of you are aware, due to the ongoing safety concerns regarding the structual condition of the chimney on Kings Mill, we still aren't permitted to use the ...
    Posted 8 Oct 2019, 01:51 by Gemma Sampford
Showing posts 1 - 5 of 81. View more »