Direct contact details for staff members working from home during the Coronavirus pandemic. 

 Monday - Friday, 9.30am - 3.30pm

General Enquires 
EmailPhone
Action for ASD Admin OfficerKatie Whittlekatie@actionasd.org.uk07809 903 845
Children's Services EmailPhone
General EnquiriesKatie Whittlechildren@actionasd.org.uk07809 903 845
Children's Service ManagerAmy Whittleamy@actionasd.org.uk07809 903 852
Ch. Service Assistant ManagerRobin Dentonrobin@actionasd.org.uk07543 219 695
BwD Family Support WorkerKaren Hutzkaren.hutz@actionasd.org.uk07834 561 316
    
Adult Services EmailPhone
General EnquiresKatie Whittleadults@actionasd.org.uk07809 903 845
Adult Service ManagerMichelle Cranemichelle@actionasd.org.uk07834 561 324
Adult Support WorkerJake Andrewsjake@actionasd.org.uk07834 561 315
Adult Support WorkerJane Halljane@actionasd.org.uk07834 561 313
    
Diagnostic Services EmailPhone
General EnquiriesKatie Whittleadultscreening@actionasd.org.uk07809 903 845
Operations ManagerGemma Sampfordgemma@actionasd.org.uk
Project DirectorHanna Inglebyhanna@actionasd.org.uk
    

We will send out further service updates via our mailing list, website and Facebook.

For the latest Government and NHS guidance, please click on the links below.

https://www.gov.uk/guidance/coronavirus-covid-19-information-for-the-public

https://www.nhs.uk/conditions/coronavirus-covid-19/

https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/covid-19-guidance-for-the-public-on-mental-health-and-wellbeing

Action for ASD - Autism Resource Centre

Office Opening Times
Monday - Friday 9.30am - 3.30pm
Closed Bank Holidays 

Please note: The Autism Resource Centre has various opening hours. Please ensure you have an appointment before you turn up at the ARC as you may not be able to be seen by a member of staff.

Latest News

  • COVID-19: Guidance for care staff who are supporting adults with learning disabilities and autistic adults The government has released guidance for care staff who are supporting adults with learning disabilities and autistic adults during the coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak. Click on the link velow for ...
    Posted 26 Apr 2020, 23:42 by Gemma Sampford
  • Coronavirus (COVID-19): guidance for people receiving direct payments The government has published advice for people who buy care and support through a direct payment, as well as local authorities, clinical commissioning groups and those who provide care and ...
    Posted 21 Apr 2020, 07:06 by Gemma Sampford
  • Autism Research into Practice - Free to parents/carers Friday 26th June 2020Please note this event is now going live. Access this event online, remotely from your safe space! Now FREE to parent/carers.  The inaugural IMPACT autism ...
    Posted 15 Apr 2020, 04:58 by Gemma Sampford
  • Adult Ladies Support Group on Facebook In light of current events and for the foreseeable future, staff at Action for ASD are launching a ladies support group on Facebook, to take place on Monday each week ...
    Posted 9 Apr 2020, 04:23 by Gemma Sampford
  • Family Resources We have sourced a few different resource packs to help families deal with self-isolating and anxiety. There is a lot of useful information and printable resources. Don't forget ...
    Posted 9 Apr 2020, 02:39 by Gemma Sampford
Showing posts 1 - 5 of 88. View more »