Direct contact details for staff members working from home during the Coronavirus pandemic. 

 Monday - Friday, 9.30am - 3.30pm

General Enquires 
EmailPhone
Action for ASD Admin OfficerKatie Whittlekatie@actionasd.org.uk07809 903 845
Children's Services EmailPhone
General Enquiries
children@actionasd.org.uk07809 903 845
Children's Service ManagerAmy Whittleamy@actionasd.org.uk07809 903 852
Ch. Service Assistant ManagerRobin Dentonrobin@actionasd.org.uk07543 219 695
BwD Family Support WorkerKaren Hutzkaren.hutz@actionasd.org.uk07834 561 316
    
Adult Services EmailPhone
General Enquires
adults@actionasd.org.uk07809 903 845
Adult Service ManagerMichelle Cranemichelle@actionasd.org.uk07834 561 324
Adult Support WorkerJake Andrewsjake@actionasd.org.uk07834 561 315
Adult Support WorkerJane Halljane@actionasd.org.uk07834 561 313
    
Diagnostic Services EmailPhone
General EnquiriesKatie Whittleadultscreening@actionasd.org.uk07809 903 845
Operations ManagerGemma Sampfordgemma@actionasd.org.uk
Project DirectorHanna Inglebyhanna@actionasd.org.uk
    

We will send out further service updates via our mailing list, website and Facebook.

For the latest Government and NHS guidance, please click on the links below.

https://www.gov.uk/guidance/coronavirus-covid-19-information-for-the-public

https://www.nhs.uk/conditions/coronavirus-covid-19/

https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/covid-19-guidance-for-the-public-on-mental-health-and-wellbeing

Autism Support Centre

Office Opening Times
Monday - Friday 9.30am - 3.30pm
Closed Bank Holidays 

Please note: The Autism Support Centre has various opening hours. Please ensure you have an appointment before you turn up at the ARC as you may not be able to be seen by a member of staff.

Latest News

  • Children's Activity Sessions & Job Vacancies We are pleased to announce we are now recruiting staff for our children's activity sessions which are due to be back up and running from mid June 21! Due ...
    Posted by Gemma Sampford
  • Children's Service Autism Awareness Week Activities World Autism Awareness Week 2021 is taking place 29 March – 4 April.  The last year has been incredibly hard for everyone but for some autistic children, young people and their ...
    Posted 29 Mar 2021, 07:42 by Gemma Sampford
  • Children's Service Information Flyers Below are the up-to-date service and activity flyers. Please click on the links for further information.
    Posted 28 Mar 2021, 14:38 by Gemma Sampford
  • Adult Service: Autism Awareness Week Activities You are invited to join us during this very special week of the year. This is an opportunity to get to know about the Adult Services Team at Action for ...
    Posted 28 Mar 2021, 14:11 by Gemma Sampford
  • Annual General Meeting Action for ASD's Annual General Meeting is due to take place on Monday 18th January 2021 at 8pm via Zoom. For more information please see the attached flyers.
    Posted 29 Dec 2020, 08:59 by Gemma Sampford
Showing posts 1 - 5 of 95. View more »